At The Musuneggi Financial Group, we value the resources and educational materials available in our local and professional communities. We’re happy to share them with you. If you have a suggestion for a resource, please contact us.

ATTORNEYS

Goldblum & Sablowsky | Estate Law
Phone: 412-464-2230

Tracy L. Zihmer | Estate Law
Phone: 412-223-2525
Email: tzihmer@zihmerlaw.com

Matthew Dolfi | Personal Injury
Phone: 412-227-9724
Email: mdolfi@dolfilawpc.com

Paula Hopkins | Collaborative Practice
Phone: 412-288-8880
Email: ph@paulahopkins.com

ACCOUNTING, BANKING & FINANCE

Jennifer Bibb | WesBanco Bank – Beverly Road
Phone: 412-902-3012
Email: JBibb@wesbanco.com

Christopher Dwyer | Dollar Bank
Phone: 412-261-7478
Email: cdwyer366@dollarbank.com

Bruce R. Varga, CPA | McKeever, Varga & Senko
Phone: 412-531-2990
Email: bvarga@mvs-cpa.com

Cara Hovan, CPA | McKeever, Varga & Senko
Phone: 412-531-2990
Email: chovan@mvs-cpa.com

Bernie Schweiss, CPA, CGMA, MST
Phone: 412-916-2253
Email: berniceschweiss@gmail.com, berniceschweiss@berniceaschweissllc.com

Judith Herron CPA |Markovitz Dugan & Associates
Phone: (412) 571-0500 
Email: Judithh@markovitz-dugan.com

Gregory Phillips | Phillips Financial Aid Services
Phone: 724-864-5550
Email: greg@thetuitionsolution.com

INSURANCE

David Holzer | Insurance Advisor
Phone: 412-341-2888 ext. 313
Email: DavidH@mfgplanners.com

Michael Lauro | Medicare Advisor
Phone: 724-705-0068

Joe Markiewicz | Property & Casualty Insurance
Phone: 412-461-5233
Email: markiej@nationwide.com
Other emails: joem@mfgplanners.com, jmarkie21@me.com

George Zaras | Medical Insurance Services
Phone: 412-200-2018
Email: gzaras@4iinsurance.com

Phillip Behr | Property & Casualty Insurance
Phone: 412-892-9553

COACHING

Michelle Donovan & Patty Kreamer | Productivity Uncorked
Email: Michelle@ProductivityUncorked.com, patty@productivityuncorked.com

REAL ESTATE

Carmela Viviano | Coldwell Banker
Phone: 412-833-5405
Email: carmela.viviano@pittsburghmoves.com

Jackie von Thun | RealtyOne Group
Phone: 724-941-1427
Email: jackie@goldstandardpittsburgh.com

Sue Brody  | Brody Closing Services
Email: brodyclosings@outlook.com

Megan Legursky| Mortgage Loan Officer, Mars Bank
Phone: 724-591-4489
Email: mlegursky@marsbank.com

PRINTING AND TECHNOLOGY

Nicholas J. Boris, Jr. | SNAP Forward IT Managed Services
Phone: 412-440-0099
Email: jon@snap-fwd.com

Michael Czerniewski | Multi-Print Media
Phone: 412-875-9004
Email: mczerniewski@multiprintmedia.com

COMMUNITY

Chatham University Center for Women’s Entrepreneurship
Phone: 412-365-1253
Email: womens-entrepreneurship@chatham.edu

South West Communities Chamber of Commerce 
Phone: 412-221-4100
Email: info@southwestcommunitieschamber.org

Jennie K. Zioncheck | The Pittsburgh Foundation
Phone: 412-394-2621 
Email: zioncheckj@pghfdn.org

Salvation Army of Western Pennsylvania

The Early Learning Institute
Phone: 412-922-8322

Jodie Hnatkovich, LPC, CRC | Forward Wellness Counseling
Phone: 412-660-6100
Email: info@forwardwellnesscounseling.com

Carole Kunkle Miller | Group Therapy Practice
Phone: 412-854-4887

Paula Kauffman-Oberly, LPC, NCC | PKO Counseling Services
Phone: 412-354-0636
Email: Info@pkocounselingservices.com

LONG TERM CARE PLANNING

Patricia Hanson, MS | IKOR of Western PA
Phone: 412-275-0345 x 102
Email: Patricia.Hanson@ikorglobal.com

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

Danielle Jesensky, DMD | Family Dentistry
Phone: 412-221-9552

Karen A. Litzinger | Litzinger Career Consulting
Phone: 412-242-5342
Email: Karen@KarensCareerCoaching.com

Danielle Davis | Davis Consulting Solutions
Phone: 412-407-2499
Email: consultwithdavis@gmail.com

Karen Wright | Outsource Business Management
Phone: 412-491-4270
Email: karen@outsourcebusinessmanagement.com

Additional resources for women are available at Single Steps Strategies.

Financial Planning Related Articles

Insurance

Renters Insurance: Do I Need It?
If you rent an apartment, you need Renters Insurance.

Other

Baby Gloomers
In the United States we call those people 50-65 Baby Boomers.

Determining Your Financial Independence Number (FIN)
Years ago at our Financial Consulting firm,

If I Owned the World
One morning as I was driving to work,

Ladies A Man Is Not A Plan
So the conversation went something like this.

Make the New Year Your Best
We are entering a New Year of 365 days. Every one of them is a gift.

Making Your Dreams A Reality
Once upon a time there was a little girl named Alex…

So What is Your Business Saying?
We often hear that it is difficult to run a small business.

Yes Christopher, There is a Santa Claus
I find it easy to recall the memories of my Christmas past.

Wealth Management

Do I Need a Budget?
Many people think that having a budget means

Single Steps: 20 Strategies for Saving Money
Everyone is looking for ways to save money.