At The Musuneggi Financial Group, we value the resources and educational materials available in our local and professional communities. We’re happy to share them with you. If you have a suggestion for a resource, please contact us.

Having a GotoMeeting with us? Download our instruction page (PDF).

APPRAISALS

Kurt Shaw | Appraisals for Estates, Antiques & Collectibles
Phone: 412-944-4159
Email: kurt@appraisersforestates.com

ATTORNEYS

Goldblum & Sablowsky | Estate Law
Phone: 412-464-2230
Email: philip@gszmlaw.com

Tracy L. Zihmer | Estate Law
Phone: 412-223-2525
Email: tzihmer@zihmerlaw.com

Megan Loftis | Estate Law
Phone: (412) 561-1100
Email: mloftislaw@gmail.com

Matthew Dolfi | Personal Injury
Phone: 412-227-9724
Email: mdolfi@dolfilawpc.com

James Paulick | Criminal Defense & Civil Litigation
Phone: 412-261-1600
Email: jpaulick@leechtishman.com

BANKING, ACCOUNTING, & FINANCIAL SERVICES

Jennifer Hisdorf | Brentwood Bank – Crossings at South Fayette
Phone: (412) 409-9100 x 408
Email: jhisdorf@brentwoodbank.com

Christopher Dwyer | Dollar Bank
Phone: 412-261-7478
Email: cdwyer366@dollarbank.com

Bruce R. Varga, CPA | McKeever, Varga & Senko
Phone: 412-531-2990
Email: bvarga@mvs-cpa.com

Cara Hartman, CPA | McKeever, Varga & Senko
Phone: 412-531-2990
Email: chovan@mvs-cpa.com

Bernie Schweiss, CPA, CGMA, MST | Bernice A. Schweiss, LLC 
Phone: 412-916-2253
Email: berniceschweiss@berniceaschweissllc.com

Judith Herron, CPA | Crawford Ellenbogen, LLC.
Phone: 412-731-1500
Email: jherron@ce-cpa.com

Gregory Phillips | Phillips Financial Aid Services
Phone: 724-864-5550
Email: greg@thetuitionsolution.com

INSURANCE

David Holzer | Insurance Advisor
Phone: 412-341-2888 ext. 313
Email: DavidH@mfgplanners.com

Michael Lauro | Medicare Advisor
Phone: 724-705-0068
Email: medicaremike123@gmail.com

HTA Client Services Team | HTA Medicare Services
Phone: 610-430-6650
Client Toolkit

George Zaras | Medical Insurance Services
Phone: 412-200-2018
Email: gzaras@4iinsurance.com

Joe Markiewicz | Property & Casualty Insurance
Phone: 412-461-5233
Email: markiej@nationwide.com

Phillip Behr | Property & Casualty Insurance
Phone: 412-892-9553
Email: pbehr@farmersagent.com

Melissa Hoffman | Insurance Advisor
Phone: 412-261-1842, Extension 225
Email: mahoffman@hb1893.com

COACHING & COUNSELING

Michelle Donovan & Patty Kreamer | Referral & Productivity Coaching
Email: Michelle@ProductivityUncorked.com, Patty@ProductivityUncorked.com

Karen A. Litzinger | Litzinger Career Consulting
Phone:  412-977-4029
Email: Karen@KarensCareerCoaching.com

Jodie Hnatkovich, LPC, CRC | Forward Wellness Counseling
Phone: 412-660-6100
Email: info@forwardwellnesscounseling.com

Carole Kunkle Miller | Group Therapy Practice
Phone: 412-854-4887
Email: ckmcoach@gmail.com

Paula Kauffman-Oberly, LPC, NCC | PKO Counseling Services
Phone: 412-354-0636
Email: Info@pkocounselingservices.com

REAL ESTATE

Jackie von Thun | RealtyOne Group
Phone: 724-941-1427
Email: jackie@goldstandardpittsburgh.com

Sue Brody | Brody Closing Services
Phone: 412-670-1139
Email: sue@brodyclosing.com

Justin Ruzicka | Developer's Mortgage Company
Phone: 740-279-3310, ext. 1053
Email: jruzicka@hladmc.com

BUSINESS SERVICES

Jonathan Boris | Pittsburgh IT
Phone: 412-440-0099
Email: jon@pgh-IT.com

Michael Czerniewski | Multi-Print Media
Phone: 412-875-9004
Email: mczerniewski@multiprintmedia.com

Danielle Davis | Davis Consulting Solutions
Phone: 412-407-2499
Email: consultwithdavis@gmail.com

COMMUNITY

Chatham University Center for Women’s Entrepreneurship
Phone: 412-365-1253
Email: m.price@chatham.com

South West Communities Chamber of Commerce 
Phone: 412-221-4100
Email: info@southwestcommunitieschamber.org

Kate McKenzie | The Pittsburgh Foundation
Phone: 412-394-2621 
Email:mckenziek@pghfdn.org

Salvation Army of Western Pennsylvania
Phone: 412-446-1500
Email: wpainfo@use.salvationarmy.org

The Early Learning Institute
Phone: 412-922-8322

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

Danielle Jesensky, DMD | Family Dentistry
Phone: 412-221-9552

Joan Sakai | Joni's Finer Things
Phone: (412) 771-9593
Email: joansakai@hotmail.com

Additional resources for women are available at Single Steps Strategies.

Financial Planning Related Articles

Retirement Planning Checklist
Keys to having a solid, personalized plan.

Ladies A Man Is Not A Plan
A resource for women, men, and anyone who wants to be the CEO of their life.